Upcoming Events

Upcoming events and author signings are listed below. For questions regarding these authors, please feel free to email us: 

Jeff Tapia, Hippomobile
Tuesday, September 1, 6:30 pm
St. Charles City County-Library – Kisker Branch

Hippomobile


Kristan Higgins, If You Only Knew
Wednesday, September 2, 7:00 pm
St. Charles City-County Library – Spencer Road Branch


The Power and the Paranormal
Camille Faye, Candace Carrabus, George Sirois and T.W. Fendley
Saturday, Sept. 5, 1:00 pm – Main Street Books

RMA Spears, Armor of Glass
Saturday, September 12, 1:00 pm – Main Street Books

armor of glass


 Susan Sagarra, Cracks in the Cobblestone
Saturday, September 19, 1:00 pm – Main Street Books

cracks in the cobblestone


2nd Annual Writers Workshop
Featuring authors Ann Hazelwood, Stephanie Bearce and Brad Cook
Thursday, September 24, 7:00 pm – Main Street Books

Cost is $20. Call or email us to register.


Leigh Bardugo, Six of Crows
Wednesday, September 30, 7 pm
St. Charles City-County Library – Spencer Road Branch

Meet author Leigh Bardugo on the Magic and Mayhem Tour to launch Six of Crows.

http://www.leighbardugo.com/news-events/

Six of Crows


Doyle Suit & Charles Rogers
Saturday, October 3, 1:00 pm – Main Street Books

Greer Macallister, The Magician’s Lie
Wednesday, October 14, 7:00 pm
St. Charles City-County Library – Spencer Road Branch

The Magicians Lie

 


Ann Farnsworth, Throne of David
Saturday, October 17, 2:00 pm – Main Street Books 
Throne of David

Michael Northrop, Tombquest Valley of Kings
Monday, October 19, 7:00 pm
St. Charles City-County Library – Spencer Road Branch

Tombquest Valley of Kings

 


Jeff Alworth, The Beer Bible
Wednesday, October 21, 7:00 pm
Urban Chestnut in The Grove

 The Beer Bible


Suzie T. Roos, Girl Spoken For
Saturday, October 24, 2:00 pm – –Main Street Books

 Girl Spoken For


Elias Friedman, The Dogist
Thursday, October 29
Main Street – Dog Halloween Party

The Dogist

Lindenwood Speaker Series

Dr. Nathan Wolfe

Before It Strikes: Viral Forecasting for Pandemic Prevention Tuesday, September 15, 7:00 pm, J. Scheidegger Center

wolfe

Star Parker

Politics, Policy, and Racial Polarization: How to Reverse the Trends of the Welfare State Tuesday, September 22, 7:00 pm, J. Scheidegger Center

parker

Amy Stewart

Girl Waits With Gun

Tuesday, October 6, 7:00 pm, Spellman Center

Amy Stewart

Qiu Xiaolong

Shanghai Redemption

Thursday, October 15, 7:00 pm, Dunseth Auditorium, Harmon Hall

Shanghai Redemption